who we are

Board of Management

The Directors listed below are responsible for all oversight and management of MDSI.

  • Mr. Peter Lonergan - President
  • Dr. Alfred Colvin - Vice President
  • Dr. Matthew White - Secretary
  • Mr. Milind Kulkarni - Treasurer
  • Mr. Nelson Arias
  • Dr. Julia Bowman
  • Ms. Annie Lee
  • Mr. Maher Steitieh

MDSI Senior Management Team

Karin Vasquez

Executive Officer - Email: Karin@mdsi.org.au

Judith Taylor

Community Services Manager - Email: Judith@mdsi.org.au

Lee-Ann Jones

Finance Manager - Email: finance@mdsi.org.au


Youth @ MDSI on FacebookPlaygroups @ MDSI on FacebookAged Care @ MDSI on FacebookVolunteers @ MDSI on FacebookFriends of the Manse @ MDSI on FacebookCafe Kulcha on FacebookMinto Community on Facebook
© Macarthur Diversity Services Initiative Ltd | ABN 35 139 742 322 | Privacy Policy | Using The LISTEN Function | Website by ZEDG CREATIVE